Editorial Board

Julio Rodriguez: Editor-In-Chief

Email: j-rodriguez63@hvcc.edu

Dylan Haugen: Photo Editor

Email: d-haugen1@hvcc.edu

Isabella Kokoszko: Layout Editor

Email: i-kokoszko@hvcc.edu

Hunter Wallace: News Editor

Email: h-wallace@hvcc.edu

Emmy Farstad: Copy Editor

Email: e-farstad@hvcc.edu

Skylar Blankenship: Sports Editor

Email: s-blankenship@hvcc.edu

Rachel Bornn: Hudsonian Advisor

Email: r.bornn@hvcc.edu

Open positions:

Business Manager

Creative Editor

%d bloggers like this: