Editorial Board

Jenny Caulfield: Editor-In-Chief

Email: j-caulfield2@hvcc.edu

Mikey Bryant: Managing Editor

Email: m-bryant8@hvcc.edu

Tyler Betzwieser: Business Manager

Email: t-betzwieser@hvcc.edu

Vinny Croce: Photo Editor

Email: v-croce@hvcc.edu

Isabella Kokoszko: Layout Editor

Email: i-kokoszko@hvcc.edu

Anthony O’Connell: News Editor

Email:a-oconnell4@hvcc.edu

Shelby Collins: Copy Editor

Email: s-collins22@hvcc.edu

Julio Rodriguez: Creative Editor

Email:j-rodriguez63@hvcc.edu

Skylar Blankenship: Sports Editor

Email: s-blankenship@hvcc.edu

Rachel Bornn: Hudsonian Advisor

Email: r.bornn@hvcc.edu

%d bloggers like this: